play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PRACTICAL CARS UK

At PRACTICAL CARS UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PRACTICAL CARS UK

PRACTICAL CARS UK
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshingly honest Dealer .. a rare find

    By Debbie S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little corsa which had a few issues. The owner pointed these out straight away and rectified them all for us. We found the honesty of this dealer refreshing and a rare find. we would not hesitate to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Great staff and overall happy customer

    By Chloe H on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and great service. Knocked off just under £200 off the listed price, very happy with the car and they checked and washed it for me before driving off. Good experience with this dealer. Would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Review on practical cars

    By Gordon T on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 from practical cars that had a few issues and our sales person was extremely helpful in getting the car put right. I would recommend anybody looking to purchase a second hand car to look no further than practical cars


  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    By Mirabeth J on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Truly great service. Straightforward guys who actually go above and beyond with the customer service. I have already referred them to several family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By BabaJay B on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trying to purchase a vehicle shouldn’t be a daunting task that’s the reason I’d recommend Practical Cars to anyone who requires guidance in purchasing a vehicle . The staff at Practical Cars and very polite, make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable and professional in their approach. This is my second purchase from Practical Cars.


  • 5

    Best Car dealership with trust

    By Max A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Practical crown budget cars.. Unbeatable price with rest of mind. Always my first point of call for any car because of trust from the staff and management who are happy and willing to go extra mile. All my recommendations to others have been exactly the same experience. I will always be a customer


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By MATTHEW W on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the dealership following an arranged viewing appointment for the car I was interested in. The car was ready as soon as I got there and wasted no time in taking it for a test drive. Following this I had an inspection of the car and then went ahead to purchase. There were some notable issues that were noted to be rectified upon collection. I encountered a few unexpected issues as you do with used cars and the dealer was more than accommodating in getting them fixed. All in all I had a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLAIRE A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say this is one of the best companies I have bought a car from. If there is any problem they will make sure they get it corrected, communication is fantastic. All in all I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much for our lovely car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By DAWN A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Tubo was friendly , helpful and professional doing everything possible to assist my son with buying a great first car. Made a car buying experience an absolute pleasure . Thanks for everything .


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Carly G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a new family car we found one on the auto trader and realised it was extremely close to our house we went along and was a little nervous as these days you never know if your being ripped off !! I can not praise tubo enough he was honest trustworthy what a thoroughly decent guy we love the car and would highly recommend buying a car from him he gave amazing service from start to finish and Evan my 2 year old thought tubo was great


‹ Prev Next ›